Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, perhaps we could help! Our profoundly trained team at Pretty Perfect You is passionate about treating individuals near Miami, FL with a host of personal cosmetic desires and goals. Throughout the years, our practice has had the enjoyment of receiving a number of endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch care themselves. We invite you to browse through our substantial selection of reviews and envision the results you might attain by putting your confidence in our capable hands.

Reviews for Pretty Perfect You

5.0 Review from O.V. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I love how professional this place is the doctor takes great pride on the work she performs"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Doctor is amazing. I’ve been coming for years and always have great results!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yelp Dec 16 2023

"I love this spa, it’s employees and the doctor. I’ve been to this doctor a couple of times before to have Dysport for my crows feet. The staff and doctor examined my face thoroughly and advised me where I needed the injections the most. They recommended other areas that I could benefit from, for additional injections - but I didn’t feel pressured in any way to purchase more injections. The spa/office itself is beautiful and very clean, and I love the rose-covered wall when you walk in the door. Everyone, the atmosphere, and everything else is extremely welcoming. I highly recommend this business! A+++"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Very friendly and professional service. I will come back."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"I love this spa, its employees and the doctor. I’ve been to this doctor a couple of times before to have Dysport for my crows feet. The staff and doctor examined my face thoroughly and advised me where I needed the injections the most. They recommended other areas that I could benefit from, for additional injections - but I didn’t feel pressured in any way to purchase more injections. The spa/office itself is beautiful and very clean, and I love the rose-covered wall when you walk in the door. Everyone, the atmosphere, and everything else is extremely welcoming. I highly recommend this business! A++"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Amazing team! Amazing Dr!! They are sweet and very professional!! Totally recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Doctor is amazing, very welcoming and professional. Definitely was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during the whole process. She was fast and efficient. I recommend her 100%"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Perla and Alex were great love coming here !!!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"amazing 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The sr is amazing. Extremely happy"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Love my Dysport results every time! Their team is very welcoming, kind and the process was quick and painless. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Been with her since day one and it’s always a pleasure. I tried the sculpture and I am so happy with the results"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love them!! They always do such an amazing job and super professional always!!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"A wonderful place, very professional, the doctor is very kind, she explains everything with professionalism and the attention of the staff is impeccable."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Amazing staff, dr is a pro and the whole atmosphere and experience is smooth and perfect"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Super informative about what I need and very quick !"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional I’m excited I love this place!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Such a good job, quick and easy !"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"I had been coming here since 2018 when i moved to florida i will never leave her , boss lady is the best highly recommended , trustworthy and she is the best!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"The best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I had a wonderful experience At pretty perfect you! The staff was wonderful. The place is clean and my results are always excellent! Thank you it’s been more than 4 years and I’m still happy."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I love them!! They always do such an amazing job and super professional always!!!"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"A very neat and friendly yet private atmosphere, making it very comfortable experience. Very kind and knowledgeable staff and Dr Novil is quick and seamless. Glad I DID IT!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"First time here it was amazing."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Best in class filler expert! Dr. Norvil never disappoints. My results are ALWAYS stellar! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Great attention and customer service. Didn’t want to leave my new friends. Painless, I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Perfect as always! Love coming here!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"A wonderful experience with a confident and professional injector. She is truly skilled and works quickly and painlessly and put me at ease. Thank you for sharing your gifts with me! I am excited to see the results."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very friendly, great service. Clean and knowledge. Definitely recommend 💜"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Excellent service and very professional staff"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Been going for a few yrs. They are very professional. No stress,would refer to everyone. Pain free."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Excellent service and excellent results"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Alex is great they make you feel family...The doctor amazing! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"The place and all staff are very nice and professional, I recommend Pretty Perfect You❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Staff is pleasant, place is spotless and the Doctor is amazing, completely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Very nice staff and the doctor is very experienced and fast. Highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Excellent atention . I recommend it"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Loved the results. Highly professionals. 100% Recommended."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Very professional, super cute and super clean. The Dr. Vanessa Norvil very gentle and informative. Pretty Perfect you makes you feel beautiful inside and out. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.!. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"great place!!! very welcome recommend"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Dr Norvil is fabulous. The center is super clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Amazing service!!!! Definitely recommend and will be back!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I was very pleased with the outcome . The doctor was very understanding and accommodating to my needs . The staff was very kind and professional. I would recommend this place ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Venessia is great. I followed her recommendations and am very happy with the result."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Excellent bedside manner from the physician."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"I had my 1st visit today with Dr. Vanesia! The entire visit was delightful! The receptionist were super friendly, helpful and efficient! Being greeted with a smile and so professionally was refreshing compared to the last place I went. Dr. Vanesia gave me excellent consultation about what was best for the look I wanted to achieve AND she generously honored the Groupon price even though I was a day late!! (I did have a screenshot). Thanks a million Dr. Vanesia I look forward to my follow up with you in 2 weeks! Blessings"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Love this place! The customer service is fantastic! They always make sure that you leave happy."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"She is amazing her energy so nice and very professional I been with her for more than 6 years doing my treatments I hardly recommend The place is very clean !!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Great service, great results!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Dr. Norvell is very knowledgeable which made me feel safe in her treating me. Will definitely go back."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google May 29 2023

"100% recommended! Very well explained the whole procedure. Dr Norvil VERY nice and professional!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Dr. Vennesia!!!! Excellent very professional!!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great experience & quick treatment! Very clean facility with experienced physician injector."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google May 21 2023

"100% recommended! The entire procedure was very well explained. Dr Norvil VERY nice and professional!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I had an amazing experience at pretty perfect you! Everyone was very nice and attentive. I really recommend it for dysport! Thank you guys for everything!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 10 2023

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Vennesia!!!! Excellent very professional!!! (Original) Dra. Vennesia !!!! Excelente very profesional!!!"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google May 10 2023

"(Translated by Google) 100% recommended! Very well explained the whole procedure. Dr Norvil VERY nice and professional! (Original) 100% recomendado! Muy bien explicado todo el procedimiento. Dr Norvil VERY nice and profesional!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 10 2023

"I LOVE pretty perfect you!! Dr Venessia Norvil is amazing and very professional! The staff is very kind, knowledgable & helpful!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 05 2023

"That most amazing place and nurses are so gentle and help you what ever you need I’m so good I came two right place you make my face beautiful"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Vannesia is amazing! Light hand, great technique. Always has deals going on/discounts. We drive 45 minutes to see her. Only person my fiancé and I trust with our faces"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Been with her since day one and it’s always a pleasure"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Apr 30 2023

"Great work. My forehead was perfect and results lasted a while. I will be going back here"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Awesome 👍"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2023

"I spoke with a really kind man who took my appointment. On the day of my appointment, I was met by a friendly staff and welcomed into the clean & well-equipped facility. The woman who gave me Botox was friendly, informative and put me at ease that she knew exactly what I needed. I’m excited for my results and can confidentially say I will be back for more treatments! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2023

"My first time getting injections and they were so welcoming, kind, and explained everything well for my first time. First time doing anything can be nerve wracking but they made sure to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Ive been coming to this clinic for years now. When i dont use the Groupon deal, the prices are still excellent. Vanessia, the practitioner has magic hands... it is always painless and quick. I highly recommend it :)"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I went to this Spa for the first time, I'm very pleased with the work done. Venessia took the time to talk to me and explained things I didn't know about Dysport and Botox treatments. The staff is very nice as well. I greatly recommend it!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"She is very kind and professional, I love them. Several years and always fair and risk-free prices 😍😘😇"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I had a great experience. I was made to feel comfortable and given honest advice."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Amazing place did such a great job"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Would highly recommend!!! Fantastic staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"After several visits , I only have praise for this Spa, from the receptionist, to the personal assistant “Julie” and then the Practitioner’s with her gifted hands to inject you ! I highly recommend this Spa to anyone looking for professional treatments!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"So personable , relatable and patient. Best experience Ever!!! I would totally recommend Venessia. Coming back for more!!!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Dr Vanessa is amazing she chance my face 100% . I love Pretty perfect you!!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Is Dr. Norvil any good? THE BEST. Will you see any results in your face? YES, AFTER THE FIRST VISIT. Is it cost benefit? 100 %. Does she use good products? ONLY THE BEST ON THE MARKET. Will I recommend her to friends and family? ABSOLUTELY, I ALREADY HAVE."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Very nice and clean office with staff n physician to match. My results have been great with every visit"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Just love this place. They are completely honest about the work that is being performed and gives you details of how and why it is done in that manner."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I had the best experience the 1st time! Hands down 5 star for everything! My second time not so much. I’m a very busy mom with work school and taking care of the kids I had to get a babysitter for after work for my appointment. they called me four times at work after I had Confirm my appointment. They told me they cancelled. After speaking some they said that it was something wrong on their part. So I still went. I took a lot of things into consideration when making my second appointment it’s over an hour away and it cost $100 more, I did love my results of person so I went back. The first time I went she show me the vile that she took it from and injected me I feel very confident relax and enjoyed my visit. The second time when I went back I felt very rushed and she opened her little closet and did not show me the vile. she came out with Needle and didn’t even say ready she just started injecting me made me pretty uncomfortable. After instead of asking me how I felt or if I need anything she just said I’m gonna try to give you a discount. They quoted me 250 on the phone. After a tip I paid 327. Almost $100 than I expected to pay, I don’t mind tipping at all but not even sure what I was given. Without Tip I totally would’ve been 308. Maybe that day she had other things going on? We all have bad days. But if you’re trying to run a business and be professional this is something that won’t bring me back. At first I loved her demeanor, professionalism and the way that she took her time to explain everything and let me know that I was safe ask me tons of questions. The results and the safety brought me back! After having a pay babysitter for a couple hours extra driving an hour there and back and then paying an extra for the fees that I didn’t think I had to pay I don’t think it was worth it. Sad cause the 1st results were amazing! Give her a try maybe you’ll get her on a good day"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"This is my first time in Pretty Perfect Yoi I’m very pleased with the attention and service I got. Thank you. I will recommend this place."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Excellent service and very professional!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"She is very kind and professional I love them Several years and always fair prices and without risk 😍😘😇"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Dr. Norvil is has gifted hands. The transformation of my face speaks for it self. I don’t regret it one bit!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Loved this place! Very clean facility, great staff and Dr. Norvil is amazing. Highly highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"Beautiful office. Knowledgeable and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"I came for the first time to Pretty Perfect You and so far I’m very pleased with the attention and service I got. The Dr was very professional and patience with me. In two weeks I should see the full results and I’m scheduled to go back for a free check up to make sure I’m happy with the results. Thank you. I will recommend this place."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"The customer service was phenomenal! They took care of me really quick. The doctor explained everything really well and everything felt so transparent which I really appreciated. She answered all of my questions and gave me a good price I couldn’t find anywhere else when I looked. 10/10 highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 04 2022

"(Translated by Google) She is very kind and professional I love them Several years and always fair prices and without risk 😍😘😇 (Original) Ella muy amable y profesional yo las amo Varios años y siempre precios justos y sin riesgo 😍😘😇"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"My regular Dr. canceled my appointment and I was in a panic needing Dysport before a vacation. I called around to so many places and no one would take a last minute appointment but Pretty Perfect You. Not only were they very accommodating, but friendly, informative and the Dr. Was very good at her craft. They also offer a 2 week follow up with a complementary touch up if needed. No other place I’ve been to does that. I am extremely happy with the results. It’s been a couple of months and my face is still wrinkle free! I will be back !! Thanks so much Dr. Venessia!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Staff is outstanding, service is great. I look 10 yrs younger.."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very professional! (Original) Excelente servicio y muy profecional!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 04 2022

"This place ended up being way better than I originally expected. The team there has always been incredibly kind and accommodating. Every time I have gone, I have always looked amazing. Thanks, ya'll!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Wonderful place!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Venessia is the best!!!! She really knows her thing!!!! No pain!!!!love her!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 04 2022

"If you want to trust your face to a professional that knows what they are doing and care for their patients, then this is the place to come to. I love the doctor and staff as well. A very clean, organized, caring, and professional atmosphere. I recommend Pretty Perfect You with my eyes closed. You will not regret at all."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 04 2022

"The absolute BEST!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Very nice staff and great service"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I don't have pictures before and after I wish I did. WOW and WOW Dr. was very professional, patient on answering question and suggested other alternative services not pushy with products. Loved it will return again. I didn't even go to my follow up."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I love it here!! The results of my Botox far exceeded my expectations. They are very good at what they do and they have a great atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from N.X. Source: Google May 04 2022

"My experience was AMAZING!! She has the hands of an angel!! The service was outstanding. As soon as i walked in, i knew i was in good hands. i recommend this place. She was blessed with the golden touch."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 04 2022

"One of the best spa. Very professional Dr. Super knowledge takes the time to explain on details. Very happy with the service. I definitely recommend it. I will visor again. Thank you Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Wonderful experience. The doctor has a natural talent and gentle hands. It didn’t hurt one bit compared to other places I went. Front desk ladies were so nice. Overall wonderful experience and I recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Norvil is amazing! Love her work and her staff."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2022

"Venessia is the best! She is very detailed and sweet!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr Venicce, very good, she knows what she is doing!!! Sometimes you go to other offices where the doctors are too young and therefore inexperienced. I was very satisfied and I will return!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Very good service, it is my second visit and there is always a smile and very professional treatment. I recommend them 100%"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I work with plastic surgeons daily, I only trust Pretty Perfect You to touch my face. Gentle, but accurate hands, and excellent product are what makes the experience perfect. I will only come here, and every single person I sent here loved their work!!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google May 04 2021

"Let me just start off by saying first impressions are very important to me and Pretty Perfect You did not disappoint me one bit. The staff is professional and so kind and attentive as well. Venissia answered all my questions and regards I had towards my treatment.Everything was done perfectly and I’ll definitely be returning soon. Highly recommend to anybody considering Botox or fillers!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.